Nick Joung  ('22)            President

Aaron Smuda ('22)        Vice President

Randy Johnson ('22)      Treasurer

Steve Fenske ('23)           Secretary

Andrew Semrinec ('24)  Sergeant of Arms

Kurt Koops     ('22)

Jay Timmer     ('24)

Dave Ihrman  ('24) 

Paul Brouwer   ('23)

Jeff Seigers        ('23)

Roger Schipper ('23)

Erik Alberg    ('24)

Membership                 Paul Lubbers

Range Officers             Dave Ihrman

Affiliations                     Phil Wilcox

Rentals                         Aaron Smuda

Hunter Safety               Joel Stray

Action Shooting            Shannan Chada

Website                        Jarrod Timmer

Board of Directors

Committee & Events

Underlines indicate emails, ('23) indicates year that the term runs through the end of.